Undergraduate Programs Working Group

This group focuses on when and how we can safely restart undergraduate programs. Below are the group members:

  • Amber Miller, Chair; Dean, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
  • Danny Bilson, Professor of Cinematic Arts, School of Cinematic Arts
  • Tyrone Callahan, Vice Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Marshall School of Business
  • Elizabeth Daley, Dean, School of Cinematic Arts
  • Anita Dashiell-Sparks, Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion, School of Dramatic Arts
  • Kelly Goulis, Senior Associate Dean, Viterbi Admission and Student Engagement, Viterbi School of Engineering
  • Alan Green, Faculty Athletic Representative, Rossier School of Education
  • Brian Head, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Thornton School of Music
  • Gordon Stables, Director, School of Journalism, Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism