Student Experience Working Group

This group focuses on how we provide high-quality extracurricular activities for our students (including student-athletes) and meet their diverse needs and interests. Below are the group members:

  • Willow Bay, Chair; Dean, Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
  • Winston Crisp, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Melisa Osborne, President of Graduate Student Government, 2020-2021
  • Donna Elliott, Vice Dean for Medical Education, Keck School of Medicine
  • Teri Everett, Chief Communications Strategist
  • Truman Fritz, Undergraduate Student Government, President, 2020-2021
  • Denise Kwok, Director, Student-Athlete Academic Services, Athletics
  • LaVonna Lewis, Director of Undergraduate Programs, Price School of Public Policy
  • Samuel K. Garza, Graduate Student Government, Senior Vice President, 2020-2021
  • Varun Soni, Vice Provost for Campus Wellness and Crisis Intervention and Dean of Religious Life
  • Catherine Quinlan, Dean, USC Libraries