Clinical Education Working Group

This group focuses on how to restart and phase our clinical education programs across a range of options. Below are the group members:

  • Laura Mosqueda, Chair; Dean, Keck School of Medicine
  • Annalisa Enrile, Clinical Professor of Social Work, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work
  • Kari Franson, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs, School of Pharmacy
  • Katie Jordan, Associate Chair of Clinical Occupational Therapy, Ostrow School of Dentistry
  • Avishai Sadan, Dean, Ostrow School of Dentistry