Academic Quality Working Group

This group focuses on how the university maintains and enhances the high quality of any online instruction that it provides. Below are the group members:

  • Elizabeth Graddy, Chair, Executive Vice Provost, Price School of Public Policy
  • Margo Apostolos, Associate Professor of Dance, Kaufman School of Dance
  • Anthony Bailey, Dean, Bovard College; Vice President for Strategic and Global Initiatives
  • Ruth Chung, Professor of Clinical Education, Rossier School of Education
  • Peggy Farnham, W.M. Keck Chair in Biochemistry, Keck School of Medicine
  • Gareth James, Interim Dean, Marshall School of Business
  • Rebecca Lonergan, President, Academic Senate; Gould School of Law
  • Andrew Stott, College Dean of Undergraduate Education and Academic Affairs, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
  • Gaurav Sukhatme, Executive Vice Dean of Engineering, Viterbi School of Engineering